The Quarterdeck: 

The Quarterdeck is the youth-elected, Leadership Committee within the Ship. It consists of the Boatswain, the Boatswains' Mates for Administration, the Boatswain's Mate for Program, Yeoman, Purser, Storekeeper, Photographer, and Webmaster.

The Current Administration:

Boatswain: James Ye

Boatswain Mate (Administration): Ethan Wilner

Boatswain Mate (Program): Tyler Jones

Yeoman: Amy Legesse

Purser: Elijah Devine

Storekeeper: Ethan Coit

Co-Photographers: Lance Mickey & James Mickey

Webmaster: Thomas Ackleson

© 2017 - Sea Scout Ship 1942 - All rights reserved.